1. Fabrik 3.9 has been released. If you have updated Joomla to 3.9, this is a required update.
    Dismiss Notice

New Profile Posts

1. tansioe
    tansioe cheesegrits
    Hi. I am new to Fabrik. I have been searching for tutorials, but this link is no longer active. http://fabrikar.com/help/tutorials. It makes it hard for someone new like me to start customizing the form. Could you help to point to the direction where to find the tutorial for customizing the form and the list?
  2. startpoint
    startpoint NickC4555
    Hi,
    I read your post and want to know more details about future work for this site.
    I ready to try something small task.
    My location not in UK and my English is not my native language, but I want to try.
    If you ok with that and ready to discuss something, find me on skype: startonline.tk.

Regards,
    Borislav Todorov
  3. gwolfe50
    gwolfe50
    I'm trying to add an existing field (element) to a group and I get an error that field name is already in use
  4. murugappan
    murugappan
    How do i join as a subscribed member?
  5. brookesy_au
    brookesy_au
    Exploring the wonders of Fabrik!
  6. wshealy
    wshealy cheesegrits
    Any suggestions for somebody who can help me move my FAB to the next level? I am working on an event lineup app and need to to add some php and sql to combine the right info and create links to photos and bio pages. I really would like someone that could help me get my head around it not just do it. I'm looking for some consulting.
    Thanks
    Wallace
    PS: Is Fabrik going to make the leap to J4?
  7. AndreaV90
    AndreaV90
    How can I start a thread?
  8. JackGoa
    JackGoa
    treat people like you would like to be treated.
  9. nighrv
    nighrv
    Webmaster at friendsofsilverbrook dot org since 2007. Fabrik user since 2018.
  10. bea
    bea mediaateam
  11. Tirso
    Tirso mediaateam