Scope is suitable?

imagebox

I noticed in the documentation that the team could review a projects suitability for Fabrik. I'm a seasoned Filemaker developer, but would like to build a web app with Fabrik.
Here it is:
The app is a printed graphic assest management and ordering system.

1.The solution is to be web-based , and possibly iPad-friendly.

2.There are a couple of divisions, which will have separate log-ins so they see their own information, orders, quotes etc

3.There are hundreds of existing graphic items which will be imported into the database.
These will be viewable and selectable to go to print, with selectable finishing options.

4. There will be provision to indicate whether new artwork is needed, will be supplied, or Image Box is to create the artwork.

5. The will be provision to upload artwork.

6. Ability to request quotes for production, review and approve quotes.

7. Ability to review and approve artwork, with comments.

8. Once all is approved for a given item, move it to a ?Master order list?

9. After the item is installed, it?s status can be changed to ?Finalised?

10. Unique individual log-ins so final approvals and orders are linked to a user.

11. Unique department log-ins so users from a given department can see relevant activity / orders.

12. Ability to retain a viewable / searchable database of current inventory.

13. Ability to make incremental price increase across all graphic items.

14. Show running totals for each department (4-5 departments) and subsets of graphic types (4 types)

15. Ability to create new ?departments? and users.

I'm excited to know if Fabrik is appropriate for this..I suspect so, if we can calculate cumulative totals from a set of records.

Cheers,

Robert Rae