Form in popup settings ?

Incremental

Hi,
I'm quite new to Fabrik and I have probably a silly question after searching in forums & wiki...

When I add or edit something of a list, the template I choosed in Layout settings, is displayed in a square popup in the bottom of my browser.
Is there a way to set position and dimensions of that popup which is too small for the template ?

Thanks for help
Regards

Thanks cheesegrits for your answer.
Here is what I get in the frontend. In backend, it's the same.
As you can see, the popup is not large enough and in the bottom of the browser.
I would like it on the top of the browser and wider.
PS : with 2 fields, it's the same width, but with shorter high.

Regards
Capture.PNG

Just a precision, for me, it's the same effect with all YOOtheme templates...

Tagger, are you using these templates ?
could you provide more informations about your solution ?
does correction apply to the template or Fabrik ???

Thanks by advance

Hi Incremental,

no, sorry, not using yootheme template (using own).

cant remember which css i changed, but it was just a width value adjusted or added some where... found out with firebug...

guess that is not much help...I'd advise you to start up firebug and play around yourself...

cheers

OK it should be fixed with specific CSS for each popup...
But after diving in the code and Firefox, it seems that the window size is dynamically set at execution, depending on the popup content of the current form.
<div id="add.1" class="fabrikWindow modal" style="width: height: top: left: ">
The script /media/com_fabrik/js/window-min.js seems to be in charge to calculate this size, but something goes wrong.
Fields and 'boxes' are overlapping...

I don't clearly understand what's going on ,the script is hard to debug for me, because it's only one compacted line.
Can a Fabrik expert help me on this problem ??? (I got it since I tried to use Fabrik (2 years)) :(
Thanks

N.B : same problem with default Joomla templates