Search results

1. M

Menu Filter does not show information inmediately

Hello Looking for some guidance on a strange issue: I have 2 lists: - List A is personal information of a user List B is the activity of the user. - Via some calc i retrieve some information to list A from list B. - I have a pre-filter on a menu item that filters based on said information -...
  2. M

Filter records based on user group

Hello Is it possible to show certain records to certain user groups? Like certain records from a list view to be shown only to super users and the users belonging to "registered" user group cant see those records. Such thing can be done? Regards.
  3. M

Sum of specific values based on yes/no element

Yes it was a typo after clearing some spaces it worked. Thanks!!
  4. M

Hello thanks for your reply. If i try that i get syntax error, unexpected token "if" will keep trying, thanks.
  5. M

Thanks, i am aware is php code but i am not a developer thats why i was asking for a small example with the correct sintaxis so i can move forward. I think it should be: if ('{element_a_raw}' == 1); $sum = 30; if ('{element_b_raw}' == 1) $sum = $sum + 30; if ('{element_c_raw}' == 1) $sum =...
  6. M

Hello I dont have a specific code yet but was thinking of something like: $sum = (int) 0; if ( '{element_a_raw}' = 1; $sum = 30; if '{element_b_raw}' =1; $sum = $sum + 30; if '{element_c_raw]' =1; $sum = $sum + 15; ) return $sum; Assuming the value of a "yes" of a yes/no element is 1 so if...
  7. M

Hello I am trying to sum specific values based on some yes/no elements but i am struggling with the specific code for my calc element. Its quite simple: if element A (all are yes/no elements) has a yes sum 30, if element B has yes sum 30, if element C has yes sum 15. Then show the result...
  8. M

Pre populate a dbjoin dropdown