Search results

1. Y

THE VIDEO TUTORIAL HAVE DISAPPEARED

The idea of new ones it's great. Why you don't put the older ones on youtube while you are recording the others? Thanks
  2. Y

After saved module on related I see all list

Hi, I have a master list Orders and a Related data list Messages. Messages has Order in a join-on element 1) From Orders list page I click on related messages (related data) of Order 2 (id=2) 2) Now I see only messages with join-on on Order 2 3) I click "+ Add", fill the new message form and...
  3. Y

Reply button for message system

Hi, I have a list of messages like in a forum or help desk, How can I do a Reply button so that the correct receiver will be selected for the message? Thanks!
  4. Y

[Solved] Related add not prefill id of database join element

Ok so let's Empty trash! Thanks!
  5. Y

Is possible I did a text column on order and after deleted because I wanted to do on messages so I've deleted the wrong element. Probably when I delete a list or an element (or rename) a message about the db table must be shown ("Do you want to delete also the related DB column/table?")
  6. Y

I don't have multiple connections. I've searched for "text" element and there is only one in group Messages (look at attachment). Changing join on with Value = id[raccomended] and Label = id all works! I don't understand why I can see "text" on dropdown id and dropdown label. Is it a...
  7. Y

Hi, I did two new tables with English names. The tables are Orders and Messages (with join-on order id). The problem is not solved 1) I've used all default options 2) I attach images of what I did (the file name help you to understand the page). If you need other images I will do them. 3) I'm...
  8. Y