Search results

1. Y

After saved module on related I see all list

Hi, I have a master list Orders and a Related data list Messages. Messages has Order in a join-on element 1) From Orders list page I click on related messages (related data) of Order 2 (id=2) 2) Now I see only messages with join-on on Order 2 3) I click "+ Add", fill the new message form and...
  2. Y

Reply button for message system

Hi, I have a list of messages like in a forum or help desk, How can I do a Reply button so that the correct receiver will be selected for the message? Thanks!
  3. Y

[Solved] Related add not prefill id of database join element

Hi, On Fabrik wiki: Links to Forms:(top) Link to form - creates a new column with a link to the related table's form. The database join element will be pre-filled with the active records value. Why I have a void field on database join element when I click on the link for adding a new element...
  4. Y

fabriks-parameters dead link on First steps

Hi, I don't have permission to edit the page but at: http://fabrikar.com/forums/index.php?wiki/index/ at First steps the link Fabrik's parameters must link to: http://fabrikar.com/forums/index.php?wiki/fabriks-parameters/ (now link to...
  5. Y

I've changed a dead wiki link

Hi, I've change in: Joining list and form data the link: Related data links (works when using databasejoin element and, when globally set, also with user element) to: List Related data so now is not a dead link in wiki I hope it's all correct now Thanks!
  6. Y

My ticket system... I'm making a big mess :(((

Hi, Despite the help I'm receiving here I'm not able to do my project also because I'm not organizing it well. My scenario it's: I have many orders with messages (exactly like in a ticket system... this is a custom ticket system) associated to the single order I'm trying to do 2 pages with...
  7. Y

Group column element disposition